What a great effort – CONGRATULATIONS to the following Stealers players on their selection into the LL RYDE NORTH – SQUAD
Ethan Holl Stealers
Hamish Lambert Stealers
Kobe Kunce Stealers
Matt Haynes Stealers
Jackson Heap Stealers
Shu Her Stealers
Mitchell Steer Stealers
Lizzie Hogg Stealers
Harrison Rockwell Stealers
Travis Bazzana Stealers
Head Coach: Matt O’Neill
Coach: Ben Matthews – Stealers