Over the years, Stealers has been well served by the enthusiasm and commitment shown by its Presidents and the committees they served with. Stealers would not be the great club it is without their dedication and foresight, providing the opportunity for boys and girls of all ages as well as men and women to play baseball and for women to play softball.

Year President
1977-84 Committee
1984-85 Peter Appleby
1985-92 Col Clarke
1992-94 Brian Luttrell
1994-97 Stweart Meyers
1997-99 Gordon Fraser
1999-00 David Fish
2000-04 Dave Coutts
2004-08 Rob McCluskey
2008-11 Rob Scott
2011-16 Chris Rainnie
2016-18 Stuart Quirk
2018- Adrian Steer